Change from the Free to the Premium plan or vice versa – and manage billing preferences.
You find your current plan and renewal settings by going to Account settings (click on your photo bottom left in the web app) and then click on Plan.
Your current plan is shown on the left side. Click on Change plan to see a comparison between plans, and change plans.
On the right side, you have the following information.
Premium is charged per user. Here you can see how many users (team members) you have in the account.
- Billing cycle
Defines the current setting for what should happen at the renewal date. The following values are possible, and you can change them at any time.
The plan will be renewed 1 month at the renewal date
The plan will be renewed 1 year at the renewal date. Please note that you will be charged in advance for the entire year.
- Do not renew.
You will be moved to the Free plan at the renewal date
- Renewal date
The date when your current paid plan expires. At this date, the settings in Billing cycle (above) will be used to decide what to do.
- Renewal cost.
How much you will be charged at the renewal date.
At the bottom of the page, you have information about your data usage. The allowed free data storage is different in the Free and the Premium plan.